(One of the most popular game of India) Watch the glory of Shooting ball

previous arrow
next arrow

More About Us

Shootingball Federation of India

Shootingball Federation of India –The Shootingball Federation of India was founded by Sh. Mirza Siddique, Sh. G.S. Sinde, Sh. M.L. Gupta, Sh. Krishan Chand Mittal, Sh. S.R. Sirke, Sh. Khem Chand Gupta, Sh. S.P. Aggarwala, Sh. Tangawela as founder member.

The first National Championship was held at Ambedkar Stadium New Delhi in 1976. The Shootingball Federation of India was recognized by the Ministry of Youth Affair & Sports Government of India on 20th September 1985. 

Shootingball federation of India became Affiliated to Asian Shootingball Federation on dated 11th December 2018. 

Indian Senior Boys & Girls teams participated in India-Nepal International match at Pokhra Nepal on 29th May 2018. 

Shootingball Game recently included in EK BHARAT SHRESHTHA BHARAT and FIT INDIA program conducted by the Ministry of Youth Affair & Sports Government of India.